A part of my dream with you included

I had a dream this night. I dreamt about you, and your beautiful soul.
It was you, your best friend and I. We were in my bed, my bed was like a 'house'.
I was in the mittle, you were on the left side of me, your friend on the right side.
I held you in my arms, I found it so comfortable. The warmth from your body made me feel safe.
We didn't do anything, we just slept...we all were very tired.I remember that in my dream
we had like three cats and one of them we used as a pillow (poor cat).
When you were in my arms I touched you gently and slow..didn't want to wake you up.
You looked so calm and exhausted at the same time. The whole dream was so wonderful!

This is just a little part of my dream. When I woke up I felt disapointed...
Didn't want to go back to reality.....I wanted to be there, in my fantasy world.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0