The silence

You lift me up and knock me down.
I'm never sure just what to feel when you're around.
I speak my heart but don't know why.
'Cause you never really say what's on your mind.
It's like I'm walking on broken glass.
I wanna know but I don't wanna ask.

So say you love me or say you need me.
Don't let the silence do the talking.
Just say you want me or you don't need me.
Don't let the silence do the talking.
It's killing me (love in silence)

You let me in but then sometimes your empty eyes
just makes me feel so cold inside.
When I'm with you it's like rolling dice.
Don't know where or how you're gonna make me cry.
'Cause once you say it, you can't take it back
and this the end and please just fake it fast.

You lift me up and knock me down.
I'm never sure just what to feel when you're around.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jakob Andersson

Svar: Du är ju bara för fin mot mig. Tack! Kramkram.

2010-03-24 @ 20:35:56
URL: http://detvarmindag.djungeltrumman.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0