Hallelujah....You never let go.

I am going to write this post in english. Why? Because sometimes
the english langue just seems better and more expressful.
Now I'm not saying that I am good at it but I'l give it a try.
And beside, I have to use this langue as much as possible since
we're off to Bulgaria in june. :)

Anyway....I am just so thankful for all my friends. I mean, they're wise,
careful, thoughtful, and yeah, sometimes pain in the ass but most of all
they are lovely. I love them and I admire them...a ot!
When life feels like a roller-coaster, when everything seems kind of
blurry, it's nice to know that you have supportive friends behind your
back. Friends that love you, and love you for who you are.
I can admit that I'm emotionally messed up right now, but I will
get past it. I mean, it's just some feelings. It's not the whole world.
And I've got my God. He's my sheperd, my stength, my ground.
He's the reason I'm still alive :) When I most of all want to cry,
just like now, I know that He comforts me with His love and grace.
I love my God, no matter what others may think and say. They may
say that I'm ridiculous but you know what? I DO NOT CARE!
If my faith keeps me alive and I feel good, then I don't care.
I honestly don't care if people laugh behind my back! At least I'm ME!
Myself. At least I'm not trying to be someone I'm NOT. :)

Well, enough about that...tomorrow isn't a regular day.
Cause' tomorrow my bro', my best friend will graduate!!!! I'm so happy
for him :) Eh yeah, it's not just him...there's other friends as well
and I am happy for them too. :) I'll try take some pictures but I can't
assure you that they'll end up here....We'll see about the weather first ;)
Well then, nighty night everyone :) P.S. HAVE THE COURAGE TO STAND UP
FOR YOURSELF....AND BE REAL! BE YOU!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0