Jealousy or whatever!

Jealousy? Yeah, could be. I mean, it's not easy being the one who's
outside watching, and not one of them who's actually "inside".
Now I know that jealousy isn't good, but, in this case I cannot help it.
Mostly I'm over it, but seeing everyone else socialize with you,
talking to you, laughing, hugging...yeah you name it...THAT makes
me kinda jealous. Because I am who I am, I cannot have that.
Well, at least that's what it feels like. It can never be that good between
us, ever..just becuase I am who I am. Sad. Depressing.
This is ridicilous, perhaps a little bit..."funny"...yeah, heard of irony?
That's most of the time my best friend. Irony and I- against the world.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0