You give me a sad face

You make me sad. So sad. I don't even know what the problem
is anymore. What a hec is this?? And why am I writing in english?
Whatever, you just make me so sad and you make me not want
to be with you, tragically. I don't know what's the main problem is,
I don't know what's wrong... I just know IT'S wrong.
Can't handle it. Can't deal with it. I'm soon at the point
where I'll say "I'm done. Goodbye."
Heavy, heavy heavy. =)

Jag har haft en bra dag, typ. Min kväll blev i alla fall rätt bra.
Fel låt vann däremot melo 11. (Danny skulle ha vunniet
hela skiten!!!). Trevligt sällskap hade jag, iiiih. Jag älskar mina
vänner. De får mig att skratta, tänka på annat än bekymmer...
Btw, I love moblie phones! Vad skulle jag göra utan min mobil??
Man kan ha kul via den också..... :) hihi.
Jag är megatrött, så jag borde sova.....GODNATT! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0