Whom then shall I fear?

I will fear no evil for my God is with me, and if my
God is with me whom then shall I fear?
Oh no you never let go, through the calm and
through the storm. Oh no you never let go in
every high and every low, no you never let
go of me.

Even though I walk through the valley of shadow
of death, your perfect love is casting out fear.
Even when I caught in the middle of the storms
of this life, I won't turn back- I know you are near.

I can see a light that is coming for the heart that
holds on. A glorious light beyond all compare, and
there will be an end to these troubles.... But until
that day comes I'll live to know you here on earth.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0