The reason is you

I am not a perfect person.There's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning.I never meant to do those things to you,
and so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know, I've found a reasen for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over knew, and the reason is you
I am sorry if I've hurt you, then it's something I must live with everyday
I am sorry if there's pain that I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away,
and I wanna be the one who catches all your tears
That's way I need you to hear, to read this
I've found a reason for me, to change who I used to be
A reason to start over knew, and the reason is you
I've found a reason to show, a side of me you didn't know
A reason for allt that I do, and the reason is you

I never want to hurt you, I just want to take care of you
You mean a lot to me, more then these words that I write
It is my heart that I want to show you, and just love you the way I do
Before I met you I was another me, and today I'm not the same
You've made a difference in my life, a good change, thank you
You are a very good person, too good to be used
You are like a expensive dimond that I have to take care and protect
I'm not gonna let anyone take advantage of you, just because you're a gentle guy
You know what, I think you are a real gentleman, yeah, that's what I think
You're too good to be true!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0