Hm

Yeah, things just goes wrong.. that's life. You know when you are argeuing with someone..
and then you just feel like "Whatever, don't care what happens next.." Well, that's how I feel now.
I honestly hate this but I can't show it either... and I just don't understand myself.

I hate to have you in my mind, hate to feel these feelings, hate to see your face in my head,
I even hate to see that you're so happy when I can't be that happy because of this.
But I don't have the strength to care so much... I mean, it's your life. Do whatever you want to.
I do not have anything to say to you, exept that you are SO wrong!!!
And I can't stand the fact that I might see you in a couple of days.

I didn't really want to write this stuff down, but at the same time I felt I had to,
cause I can't keep it all inside of me much longer.
My friend, best friend, brother, don't know what you are to me anymore.. sorry.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0