I know a few things, but I don't know that much.

I wish I knew what's inside of you. I know your personality, I know your goodness,
I know your humility, but I don't know your thoughts.
I don't know your deepest feelings and I don't know what your heart is saying.
What's going on in your mind? What are you thinking of and what are you feeling?
There's things I can see, but there's also things I can't even see through your beauty.
Can't you just tell me? I really want to know, so I can be sure.
Because, sometimes everything confuses me so much.
Sometimes, you confuse me and I don't want to be a confused girl.
I could honestly give you my whole heart, cuz' I trust you.
When I can trust you, I can feel safe and when I feel safe, I don't have to be afraid.
When I don't have to be afraid then I can rest my weary heart and relax my mind.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0