Explosion

My blog is a true and dear friend....although it's not a person lol.
This blog-site is always there when you need to get your feelings out
somehow. So good!

Right now I honestly feel like crap. I'm not okey, not without you.
You're one of my best friends and this whole situation is killing me.
It hurts a lot and my tears are falling down like....'every night'.
Please, just write me a message, call me, talk to me, hug me...whatever!
Do something! I miss you so much. I even miss the little things.
My mind, my soul, my heart, my inner is crying out for you!
It's like an explosion inside of me....I'll explode if we don't do something.
I can't live, if living is without you.

These sentences were just some thoughts....had to write them down.
(I know you'll never see this anyway....)


Kommentarer
Postat av: angelica

:'( usch då

2009-10-28 @ 08:34:35
URL: http://hheartbeat.blogg.se/
Postat av: j

:/ gosan då <3

2009-11-04 @ 17:06:51
URL: http://jennycarolina.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0