What is love?

Love outside the Bible, I mean this "human love", it's
too painful. What a hec is love? Really?
I use to say that love is joy, laughter, butterflys in the
stomach, but also hurt, tears, betrayal, brokenness and so on.
It is so much. Isn't love supposed to be like, a good feeling,
something beautiful, happiness or whatever?
Maybe I've got it all wrong.
We say that we care for each other, that we'll always do.
We say that we'll try, try to make it through.
We say that it would be hard, for both of us, if we
ended it all, considering our common friends.
We say it would be sad. Well, we say a lot.
Does it even mean anything, at all?
Sad...yeah, sadness. I get it.
But here's the thing, I think it means
more to me than to you. I get the feeling
you are more acceptable than I am.
I think that I would be.."more sad".
Sometimes you give me this feeling that
you don't care as much as I do...so...
maybe it's not so weird that I'm hesitating
about your feelings. Urgh, this all just feel so
meaningless. Is it end or not? I can't keep
doing this. We say that we are friends but we
are NOT, clearly, acting like friends.
You and I are....nothing, so far.
Sad. I know. So, we are not love,
our so called friendship is not love then...
what a hec is love?

Kommentarer
Postat av: angelica

sv: Ja, den låten är riktigt skön :D

2010-11-30 @ 08:27:10
URL: http://hheartbeat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0