Heavy

I try to fly away but it's impossible, and every breath
I take gives birth to deeper sighs. For a moment I am
weak, so it's hard for me to speak... even though we're
underneath the same blue sky.

It's heavy on my heart, I can't make it alone.
Hevy on my heart, I can't find my way home.
It's heavy on my heart...so come and free me...

I've had my share of pleasure and I've tased pain.
I never thought my life would be like it is.
There's pain in my eyes and it's getting harder to hide,
just like the ocean in the sunrise.

I try and try and try, sometimes even cry and cry and cry..
Do you see the pain inside my eyes? I do try to hide,
it's hard, just like the ocean in the sunrise.
Life's dark and life's light, but in the end all you gotta do
is fight. Please Love don't let me down.
It's heavy on my heart, I can't find my way home.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0