What is this, really?

Words, where are you when I need you?
Can't find you. You ran out of my mouth,
left my heart and here I am standing alone
wordless. Not speachless, but wordless.
In my heart and in my soul I feel the need
to say some more. So many thoughts going
round in my head, thoughts I can't share.
I NEED to express but don't know h o w.
These aren't the words I was looking for.
Where on earth are you?!

How come everything leaves when
you need it the most? Some people say
"Where is that God when I need someone
the most?" And I say, where are all true
friends in a crisis? At some point in life we'll
get to see the true color of a human being.
Be prepared, because life's ugly.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0